top of page

THE COUNTDOWN IS ON....

Amanda & James Engagement Session in Philadelphia

I’ve said it before, but I’m saying it again – one of the best parts of being a photographer is being able to reconnect with people I’ve know in the past. Amanda is one of those people. We worked together in the marketing world over 2 years ago and she’s getting married next weekend! I was just excited to asked to do the photography, but her most recent email sets them apart from most of my clients.

Engagement Ring

“…we're doing our own flowers, and if y'all would like to take any home please feel free, we're excited to share them with the people we love, and you're on the list!


Having that connection with my couples is so important to me and I can't wait to capture Amanda & James's wedding day. Also, full disclosure, I love when my couples give me permission to “LOAD UP” on desserts because as soon as I get home, I hop on the sofa, view all the pictures while enjoying a piece of wedding cake.


 

THE COUNTDOWN: 8 DAYS

 



The Credits

Location: The Schuylkill Center outside of Philadelphia, PA

Timing: Sunset Engagement Session

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page